Send Us a Message

Brian Fengel - Chief of Police     
Tony Segree - Assistant Chief        

Lee Kuhlman - Ordinance Investigator    
Jason Howard - K-9 Officer
Don Taylor - School Resource Officer        
John Lutz - Officer    
John Mobeck - Officer     
Cecil Simmons - Officer    
Matthew Schumm - Officer    
Brett Williams - Officer

Chris Pavelka - Officer
Andy Andrews - Part Time Officer
Don Reay - Part Time Officer        
Shannah King-Sharp - Victim's Advocate/Admin Ast.
Kristy Watson - Dispatcher

Jon Schwindenhammer - Dispatcher

Rusty Weber - Dispatcher  

Dillon Shaffer- Dispatcher  

JaQuay Young - Dispatcher

D. Blasé - Part Time Dispatcher     

Contact Information

Contact Us

Bartonville Police Department

5918 S Adams St.
Bartonville, IL 61607

Phone:  (309) 697-2323

Fax: (309) 697-9543

Please click on one of the name's below to contact one of our officers or personnel:

Non Emergency Phone: 309-697-2323

Emergency: Dial 9-1-1
Non Emergency: 309-697-2323
Fax: (309) 697-9543

Contact Us Today